Permanently delete your Instantour account and associated personal data.
Once your Instantour account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Deleting your Instantour account will permanently remove personal information and user data associated with your account, including:
Certain limited information may be retained when required or permitted for legal obligations, security, fraud prevention, dispute resolution, or temporary system backups.
Information remaining in system backups will be removed through our normal backup-retention process.